Tintin The Adventures of Paperback Complete Boxed Set 23 Titles

Rs.36,200.00 Rs.29,836.00

In Stock
* Cash on delivery (CoD)

Additional Information

Product Description


For the first time, you can own all 23 stories in The Adventures of Tintin series in this fantastic boxed set. This is the perfect present for Tintin fans of all ages.

Stories included in the set:
  • Tintin in the Land of the Soviets
  • Tintin in America
  • Cigars of the Pharaoh
  • The Blue Lotus
  • The Broken Ear
  • The Black Island
  • King Ottokar's Sceptre
  • The Crab with the Golden Claws
  • The Shooting Star
  • The Secret of the Unicorn
  • Red Rackham's Treasure
  • The Seven Crystal Balls
  • Prisoners of the Sun
  • Land of Black Gold
  • Destination Moon
  • Explorers on the Moon
  • The Calculus Affair
  • The Red Sea Sharks
  • Tintin in Tibet
  • The Castafiore Emerald
  • Flight 714 to Sydney
  • Tintin and the Picaros
  • Tintin and Alph-Art

  •  Paperback : 1552 pages
  •  225 x 335 x 180mm
  • Weight :8400g
  •  : Egmont UK Ltd
  •   :Egmont Books Ltd
  •  English
  • :9781405294577

Configure and buy

In Stock

47 in stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Have one to sell? Click Here

You may also like…